Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Ruthie, thank you for leaving this glowing rating. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions.Sincerely,The SONS Chevrolet Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Best service department in Columbus. John Capps, the service director, is the best of the best when it comes to customer service. Prices are good and repairs are done right the first time.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Shelia! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The SONS Chevrolet Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Took a little longer due to the extra services.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Tyreice, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We look forward to working with you in the future.Sincerely,The SONS Chevrolet Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Staff was great! I do have an issue with the audio when on the phone. It starts to sound like a broken speaker.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

We are more than happy to see that our team took care of your automotive needs! Be sure to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.Sincerely,The SONS Chevrolet Cadillac Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Solved the issue I had in a timely manner and has excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Kraig Mcahren was amazing! Everyone i encountered was a joy. I love my Traverse. I would recommend Son's to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review